Full list of WWE programs scheduled for “Hell In A Cell” on Sunday

Ahead of Sunday’s WWE “Hell in a Cell” premium live event, the company has scheduled a full day of programming dedicated to the long-running match.

HIAC-focused shows will begin early at 8 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter when the “Best of WWE Hell in a Cell” collection airs.

Next, WWE will premiere “The Ultimate Hell in Cell 2: Generational Supremacy” at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT on Peacock, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter. This will include fantasy hosts Matt Camp, Ryan Pappolla, Sam Roberts and Kazeem Famuyide booking seven Hell in a Cell matches across generations with contestants from different eras of wrestling.

Beginning live at 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT on Peacock, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram Live and Twitch, “The Bump” will air a special episode dedicated to all things HIAC. Special guest stars Raw Women’s Champion Bianca Belair and Kevin Owens will join hosts Kayla Braxton, Matt Camp and Ryan Pappolla hours before their matches take place at the Premium Live event.

When 5 a.m. rolls around on the East Coast (2 p.m. PT), it’s time for a special edition of the Spanish pre-show “La Previa.” Peacock, WWE social platforms including WWE YouTube, WWE Español Facebook, WWE Español Twitter, WWE and WWE Español Instagram will broadcast the show as it goes live.

Finally, just before the event begins, the pre-launch show will begin at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT on the Peacock and WWE social platforms. There are currently no matches announced for the pre-show, but we’ll let you know if that changes.

You can see the full card for Sunday’s WWE “Hell in a Cell” premium live event below:

RAW WOMEN’S CHAMPIONSHIP MATCH
Asuka vs. Becky Lynch vs. Bianca Belair (c)

WWE UNITED STATES CHAMPIONSHIP MATCH
Mustafa Ali against theory (c)

HELL IN A CELL MATCH
Cody Rhodes vs. Seth Rollins

MATCH “NO STRIKE OUT”
Happy Corbin vs. Madcap Moss

Bobby Lashley against Omos and MVP

Ezekiel vs. Kevin Owens

Judgment Day (Edge, Damian Priest and Rhea Ripley) vs. AJ Styles, Finn Balor and Liv Morgan

Do you have a tip or a correction? Send it to [email protected]

Join Wrestling Inc. Last Minute Alerts